Show Announcement : BY THE PALE MOONLIGHT

Show Announcement : BY THE PALE MOONLIGHT

Come out to the 1975 group show and support some super rad local artists. I am honored to be participating in the show along side a very talented group of creative cats.

By the Pale Moonlight: 1975 Group Art Show

By the Pale Moonlight: 1975 Group Art Show

BY THE PALE MOONLIGHT

Ghosts, Ghouls, and other Creatures of the Night
1975 x Surface Salon’s Three Year Anniversary show.
October 8 – November 5, 2011

Opening Night: Saturday, October 8, 2011, from 7-10pm

It’s been three AWESOME years since 1975 and Surface first partnered up, and we can’t just contain the party to the old space. We’re going to kick off our next year by welcoming a new art space into our family, and this one is a doozy!

To make it even more special, we’ve reached out to an INCREDIBLE roster of talented artists to help us make this show even more memorable than our other shows.

The show will be on the third floor above Flour City Bakery, in Rochester’s brand new art space (whose name will be revealed that night), located in the Rochester Public Market, 280 Union St. North, Rochester, NY 14609.

Use the Union St. entrance to the Public Market, and the entrance to the space is immediately to the left of Flour City Bakery. There are two flights of stairs.

Artists include:

Carla Bartow – http://carlasswanktank.blogspot.com/
BLOKT – http://bloktblog.blogspot.com/
Kenny Brown – www.facebook.com/jbtr13
Jennifer Cichello
Sean Chilson – www.chilsonart.com
Adrien Moses Clark – www.lovehatetattoo.com
Amanda Clarke – www.sparkyart.com
Daniel Dienelt – www.cargocollective.com/danieldieneltstudio
Johnny Dismal – www.dismalthings.com
Garrick Dorsett – http://thehucklebuckleboys.blogspot.com/
John Fellows – www.johnfellows.net
Brian Flynn – www.brianflynn.com
Adam Francey – www.adamfrancey.com
Kepi Ghoulie – www.kepighoulie.com
Goatmouth – www.goatmouthstudio.com
Chris Hargrave
Justyn Iannucci – www.justyniannucci.com
Jet – www.lovehatetattoo.com
Jes Karakashian – www.facebook.com/jesdkart
Nicole Killian – www.nylondip.com
Pete Lazarski – www.imaginarymonsters.com
Erich Lehman – www.unprofessional.net
Michael Miyahira – http://mikeming.blogspot.com/
Aidan Monahan – www.aidanmonahan.com
John Perry – http://pennylessandinsane.blogspot.com/
Mr. Prvrt – www.flickr.com/photos/prvrt
Sara Purr – www.sarapurr.com
Rebecca Rafferty – http://artfrontblog.wordpress.com/
Lea Rizzo – www.artbylea.com
Matt Roberts – http://babycowmeat.blogspot.com
Zack Rudy – http://thehucklebuckleboys.blogspot.com/
Sarah C. Rutherford – www.sarahrutherford.net
Geoff Schweigert – www.thefreshaire.com
St. Monci – www.saintmonci.com
Samantha Stumpf – www.slstumpf.com
Beth Sumner – www.otakulab.com
Theivin’ Stephen – www.thievinstephen.com
ThinkMule™ – www.thinkmule.com
Adrien Tucker – www.actucker.com
Mike Turzanski – www.miketurzanski.com
Ben Wight – www.lovehatetattoo.com
Josh Wright – http://bijlefeld.wordpress.com/
Caitlin Yarsky – www.caitlinyarsky.com
Arden Zollweg – www.yeoldeeast.blogspot.com

Artist lineup subject to change.

ON FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/event.php?eid=283441755002519